The Stanley Parable – Asset List

The trailer I posted as my video to copy has less saturated colors than the actual intro, isn’t as crisp, and doesn’t end cleanly between the graphics and the narrator.  I’ve found a video of a playthrough that shows the intro sequence much more accurately, and I’ll be using that to base my own copy off of.

I’ll be copying from 0:15 to 1:05 of this video:

 

This is a list of the assets I’ll need to create and collect for my Recreation of The Stanley Parable intro sequence.

Models:
⦁ Short File Cabinet w/ adjustable drawers
⦁ Tall File Cabinet
⦁ Cardboard Box (closed)
⦁ Cardboard Box w/handles
⦁ Doorframe
⦁ Door (with handle)
⦁ Lightbulbs in Ceiling
⦁ Window w/frame and glass
⦁ Phone
⦁ Keyboard
⦁ Monitor & Computer Tower
⦁ Pencil Sharpener
⦁ Cubicle Desk
⦁ In/Out Boxes
⦁ Computer Chair
⦁ Pencils
⦁ Pens
⦁ Manilla Envelope
⦁ Picture on wall
⦁ Clock
⦁ Floor Cables
⦁ Desk Lamp
⦁ Stanley – RIGGED

Fonts:
⦁ Office Numbers
⦁ Computer Text
⦁ Subtitles

Textures:
⦁ All Models
⦁ Floor
⦁ Walls w/trim
⦁ Ceiling
⦁ Door Numbers
⦁ Papers on Desk

Cinema 4D Spaces:
⦁ Hallway
⦁ Stanley’s Office (minus back wall; minus two walls)

Audio:
⦁ Record Voiceover of Narrator

After Effects:
⦁ Add Subtitles